Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000007.txt from 2010/05

From: Oliver Seely <>
Subj: [kl] New music files available.
Date: Sat, 01 May 2010 19:24:51 -0400

The Septett for flute, clarinet, horn, violin, viola, cello and contrabass, by Franz Lachner, is ready for download and your playing pleasure.

It is a sheer delight which I hope all of you will enjoy, alone with your computer or with other live musicians wherever you may find them.

My web page for you newcomers is


Hotmail is redefining busy with tools for the New Busy. Get more from your inbox.
Klarinet mailing list

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact