Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000191.txt from 2005/04

From: "Margaret Thornhill" <>
Subj: [kl] April 29 Concert Announcement
Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2005 15:35:11 -0400

Friends--If you are planning to be in Southern California, please come to my
next concert:

Margaret Thornhill and Friends
Friday, April 29, 2005, 8PM
Zipper Concert Hall, Colburn School of the Performing Arts
200 S. Grand, Los Angeles (across from Disney Hall)
Admission: $15, $10 Phone: 310-464-7653

Robert Schumann "Fantasy Pieces"
Igor Stravinsky "Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo"
Francis Poulenc "Sonata"
Alban Berg "Four Pieces"
David Schiff "Divertimento from Gimpel the Fool"

with Twyla Meyer, piano; Sarah Thornblade, violin; Roger Lebow, cello

Klarinet is a service of Woodwind.Org, Inc.

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact