Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000693.txt from 2004/10

From: Oliver Seely <>
Subj: [kl] New .MUS files available.
Date: Sun, 24 Oct 2004 02:46:38 -0400

The following .MUS and MIDI files, all for wind quintet, are available for
download and your playing pleasure:

Bach, J.S., Andante from Six Sonatas
Beethoven, L.v, Contredanse No. 2
Beethoven, L.v., Rondo from Piano Sonata No. 6 in F, Op 10/2
Mozart, W.A., Divertimento No. 12, I. 252 (originally for two oboes, two
horns and two bassoons)
Ravel, Maurice, Pavane pour une Infante Defunte

My Web address for you newcomers is

Happy playing, all.


Klarinet is a service of Woodwind.Org, Inc.

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact