Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000982.txt from 2003/06

From: Oliver Seely <>
Subj: [kl] New .MUS files available.
Date: Thu, 26 Jun 2003 12:19:58 -0400

The .MUS and MIDI files of the Sextet for Winds and Piano by Tom=E1s Bret=F3=
are ready for download and your playing pleasure on my Web site,

Six amateur musicians got together last Saturday for some clean-up fix-up=20
on the first edition. All changes have now been made. It was a nice=20
fantasy to think of doing the world premiere of this previously unpublished=
and unperformed piece even before the most forgiving audience, but putting=
such a plan into action is a daunting task. I felt it better simply to say=
that should any of you pull it off, write to me so that I can announce=20
where and when it is do be done (or was done) on my page.

Happy playing, all!


Klarinet is supported by Woodwind.Org,

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact