Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000145.txt from 2002/05

From: Jonathan Cohler <>
Subj: [kl] [ICSC 2002] 6 Exciting Concerts = Jordan Hall!
Date: Mon, 6 May 2002 08:05:45 -0400

Clarinet and Saxophone Players:

It is not too late! There are still a few openings left for
students. Just <>click here to APPLY
RIGHT NOW for ICSC 2002 (International Clarinet & Saxophone
Connection, June 16-23, 2002) or go to the following address in your

Geat concerts every night! Every night from Monday through Saturday,
our internationally renowned faculty will be performing in the
acoustically resplendent Jordan Hall! Updated program information
for all the faculty concerts is now available on our site at:

ICSC 2002 is the only place in the world where you can go to study
intensively in masterclasses and private lessons with...

Philippe Cuper (Paris Opera), <>Luis
Rossi (Chile Chamber Orchestra),
<>Ricardo Morales (New York Met),
<>Jonathan Cohler (Boston/USA),
<>Thomas Martin (Boston Symphony),
<>Paquito D'Rivera (USA/Cuba),
<>Kenneth Radnofsky (Boston/USA),
<>Jean-Michel Goury (Paris), and
<>Arno Bornkamp (Netherlands) all
in one exciting week in Boston at New England Conservatory!

Here is just a small sampling of some of the works to be performed
live in Jordan Hall: Cahuzac Arlequin, Donatoni Clair, Schuller
Sonata, Harbison San Antonio, Mozart Quintet, Brahms Quintet,
Piazzolla Night Club 1960, Rolin Prisme de Platon, Schmitt L=E9gende,
Denissow Sonate, Guinga Nitido e Obscuro, Poulenc Sonata (original
version) and much more!!!!

I hope to see you at <>ICSC 2002! Complete
information is available on our site at:

Best regards,
Jonathan Cohler
Artistic/Program Director
ICSC 2002

You are currently subscribed to the ICSC (International Clarinet &
Saxophone Connection) 2002 informational mailing list.

To be removed from this mailing list
<>click here or send a blank
email message to

To subscribe to this mailing list
<>click here or send a blank
email message to or visit our
subscription page at


     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact