Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000498.txt from 2001/07

From: Andrea Bergamin <a.bergamin@-----.it>
Subj: Re: [kl] Help !
Date: Tue, 17 Jul 2001 18:28:55 -0400

Il giorno 17.07.01 18:33, Al Chiavarini, music412@-----.com ha scritto:

> I have lost my former E-Mail account with it's address book due to a
> computer crash.
> I managed to recover this address but cannot log on to another music
> group.
>
> Ihave listed orchestralist@-----.com
> orchestralist@-----.com
> Both of these are returned as undeliverable.
>
> Does any one out there have any information as to subscribing on to this
> list.
>
> TIA
> Al Chiavarini
> music412@-----.com

You should send a message to:

Orchestralist-subscribe@-----.com

CIAO

Andrea Bergamin

http://web.tiscalinet.it/Berga

c.da Bergamini di Sotto, 1b
36078 Valdagno (Vicenza)
ITALY

tel. (+39) 445 - 41.37.29
mob. (+39) 349 - 63.73.428
ICQ 59667874

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org