Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000370.txt from 2001/05

From: "Chris Zello" <czello@-----.com>
Subj: Re: [kl] Harbison concerto for cl &ob?
Date: Sun, 13 May 2001 18:37:57 -0400

I believe that Neidich and Richard Killmer played it at Eastman. Maybe that
is a lead for your friend. . .

Chris

>From: "Simon Aldrich" <Simon_Aldrich@-----.ca>
>Reply-To: klarinet@-----.org
>To: klarinet@-----.org
>Subject: [kl] Harbison concerto for cl &ob?
>Date: Sat, 12 May 2001 19:17:20 -0400
>
>Has anyone played the Harbison Concerto for Clarinet and Oboe?
>If so what did you do at the end with the high fast c's and c#s
>in the passagework?
>I'm asking for someone who is not on the list.
>
>Simon Aldrich
>
>Principal Clarinet - Montreal Opera Orchestra
>Principal Clarinet - Montreal Metropolitain Orchestra
>Nouvel Ensemble Moderne
>
>Clarinet Instructor - Bishop's University
>Clarinet Instructor - University of Sherbrooke
>
>simona@-----.org
>(514) 843-7550
>
>
>
>---------------------------------------------------------------------
>Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
>Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
>Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
>Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org
>

Get your FREE download of MSN Explorer at http://explorer.msn.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org