Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000981.txt from 2000/09

From: "Fernando Silveira" <clarineta@-----.br>
Subj: Re: [kl] Clarfest CD's
Date: Sat, 30 Sep 2000 12:30:35 -0400

------@-----.17039B40
charset="iso-8859-1"

Hi Nancy, his name is Cristiano. Is a litle bit diferent in portuguese, =
but....
Thanks a lot for your coments about our recital.
We three too will never forget the standing ovation of that day!!!

Thanks a lot

Cheers

Fernando
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
Fernando Silveira
Clarinet Professor - Rio de Janeiro University - Brazil
Selmer/Vandoren Artist
fsilveira@-----.br
ICQ #: 69239248
-----Mensagem original-----
De: Buckman, Nancy <nebuckman@-----.us>
Para: 'klarinet@-----.org>
Data: Sexta-feira, 29 de Setembro de 2000 14:47
Assunto: [kl] Clarfest CD's
=20
=20
Well, did everyone get their CD's from ClarFest? I got mine and my =
favorite
one is Duo Selmer Brazil. I've been taking it to work with me and =
the water
aerobics classes have been exercising to all those slinky Brazilian =
beats.
They love it! Most of them have never even heard clarinets before =
(let
alone bass clarinets). Fernando, my swimming pool and its students =
will
never be the same. Thanks!
=20
Nancy (who always forgets Christiano, if I got his name correctly)
=20
Nancy E. Buckman, Technical Assistant
School of Health Professions, Wellness and Physical Education
Anne Arundel Community College
Arnold, Maryland 21012 USA
nebuckman@-----.us
=20
=20
=20
=20
=
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: =
klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Unsubscribe from the Digest: =
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

------@-----.17039B40--

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org