Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000665.txt from 2000/09

From: Floyd Williams <f.williams@-----.au>
Subj: Re: [kl] clarinet teachers in the Netherlands
Date: Thu, 21 Sep 2000 21:51:42 -0400

Nancy Braithwaite teaches at the Rotterdam Conservatory.Boyekins is a
guest teacher at times during the year.You could e-mail Henri Bok,and
I'm sure he would be pleased to put you in touch with them.
henribok@-----.nl

Regards,

"David B. Niethamer" wrote:
>
> This arrived on my electronic doorstep. Anyone on the list have the
> requested information?
>
> Thanks
> ---------------- Begin Forwarded Message ----------------
> Date: 9/20/00 12:07 AM
> Received: 9/20/00 12:22 AM
> From: Peter and Vicki, peter1vicki1@-----.au
> To: internet@-----.org
>
> HI I am looking for some contact details on the following clarinet
> teachers
> in the Netherlands.I was wondering if you would have any information on
> Nancy Braithwaite and Walter Boeykins as I am trying to contact them with
> the possibility of having lessons with them.
> Many thanks.
> Vicki Hallett
> email: vickiw@-----.au
>
> ----------------- End Forwarded Message -----------------
>
> David
>
> =====================================
> David Niethamer, Internet Liaison
> International Clarinet Association
> Principal Clarinet, Richmond Symphony
> dnietham@-----.edu
> http://members.aol.com/dbnclar1/
> =====================================
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
> Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
> Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
> Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

--
Floyd Williams
Queensland Conservatorium Griffith University
Brisbane, Qld. AUSTRALIA

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org