Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000172.txt from 2000/09

From: Oliver Seely <oliver@-----.EDU>
Subj: [kl] More .MUS and MIDI files.
Date: Tue, 5 Sep 2000 18:27:39 -0400

I've uploaded several files kindly donated by Josh Siegel and Jan Eulen.
Josh sends us an arrangement of Mozart's K.452 quintet for flute, oboe,
bassoon and piano. It must be read with Finale 98 or later.

Jan offers the Saint-Saens Caprice, Opus 79, on Danish and Russian airs,
for piano, clarinet, flute and oboe. Jan included a MIDI file and a
cross-platform ETF file for this work.

Thanks to both of you for making these files available to us.


P.S. (My clarinet music web page is

Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail:
Subscribe to the Digest:
Additional commands:
Other problems:

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact