Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 001275.txt from 2000/04

From: "Doug Sears" <dsears@-----.net>
Subj: Re: [kl] Re: Erick Brand repair manual
Date: Fri, 28 Apr 2000 22:28:10 -0400

It looks like Gary ( http://www.vcisinc.com/ ), not Walter, is the person to
ask. Or you could get the book directly from Ferree's Tools
http://www.ferreestools.com/ ).

--Doug
----------------------------
Doug Sears dsears@-----.org/~dsears

>Walter,
>
>Would you please notify me when the Eric Brand book arrives? I would like
>to purchase one.
>
>Nancy
>
>Nancy E. Buckman, Technical Assistant
>School of Health Professions, Wellness and Physical Education
>Anne Arundel Community College
>Arnold, Maryland 21012 USA
>nebuckman@-----.us
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: GrabnerWG@-----.com]
>> Sent: Friday, April 28, 2000 10:42 AM
>> To: klarinet@-----.org
>> Subject: [kl] Re: Erick Brand repair manual
>>
>> In a message dated 4/27/00 11:32:34 PM Central Daylight Time,
>> Gary@-----.com writes:
>>
>> << We have the Erick Brand repair manual on order for those that are
>> interested. Price will be $22.50. >>
>>
>> Several individuals have asked about facings, the measurements, and what
>> they
>> mean. There is a chapter in the Brand book that explains this in great
>> detail.
>>
>> It's where I started.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org