Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 001216.txt from 2000/04

From: "Marcia S. Bundi" <mbundi@-----.com>
Subj: Re: [kl] Eddie Daniels - "Breakthrough"
Date: Fri, 28 Apr 2000 07:33:56 -0400

I looked for this album a couple of years ago, and the only copy that
came up was found by Yankee Music Search -- from Europe, and a price I
couldn't possibly afford. So it sounds like that's the place to look!

Marcia
Great Falls, MT

On Fri, 28 Apr 2000 00:05:33 +0200 Andrea Bergamin
<a.bergamin@-----.it> writes:
>Breakthrough is the first CD I've bought; it was 1988.
>I know that a music-store in my city (Vicenza - North of Italy) has a
copy.
>
>> Da: KlarinetR13@-----.com
>> Risposta: klarinet@-----.org
>> Data: Thu, 27 Apr 2000 17:19:03 EDT
>> A: klarinet@-----.org
>> Oggetto: [kl] Eddie Daniels - "Breakthrough"
>>
>> The recording was suggested to me by my instructor. The problem has
been
>> trying to find it. Since it's out of print I never expected it to be
on Amazon or >> the like (and it's not). But I've also tried ebay and a
few out of print sites. No >> luck.
>>
>> Suggestions?
>>
>> Bob

YOU'RE PAYING TOO MUCH FOR THE INTERNET!
Juno now offers FREE Internet Access!
Try it today - there's no risk! For your FREE software, visit:
http://dl.www.juno.com/get/tagj.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org