Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000010.txt from 1999/01

From: "Mark Charette" <charette@-----.org>
Subj: Re: [kl] (no subject)
Date: Fri, 1 Jan 1999 16:19:11 -0500

From: L Max Matthews <matthews@-----.nz>

>unsubscribe@-----.org

Well, that's not going to work.

Try sending mail to klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org if you get every
message individually, klarinet-digest-unsubscribe@-----.org if you get
the digest.

The Klarinet list itself (klarinet@-----.org) doesn't handle
administrative requests.

Cheers,
----
Mark Charette@-----.org
Webmaster, http://www.sneezy.org/clarinet
All-around good guy and devil-may-care flying fool.
"There can be no freedom without discipline." - Nadia Boulanger

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unsubscribe from Klarinet, e-mail: klarinet-unsubscribe@-----.org
Subscribe to the Digest: klarinet-digest-subscribe@-----.org
Additional commands: klarinet-help@-----.org
Other problems: klarinet-owner@-----.org

   
     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org