Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 001659.txt from 1998/04

From: "David C. Blumberg" <>
Subj: [kl] new midi additions to my web page
Date: Tue, 28 Apr 1998 22:55:36 -0400


For any who care, I've added 3 new pieces to my web page. They are the Bach

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 3rd mvt for Clarinet Choir, Stravinsky Rite of
Spring (piano version /rare find), and the Paganini Perpetual Motion (clarinet

David Blumberg


For additional commands, e-mail:
For other problems, e-mail:

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact