Advertising and Web Hosting on Woodwind.Org!

Klarinet Archive - Posting 000457.txt from 1998/03

From: Mark Charette <>
Subj: Concerto by Lefevre
Date: Sat, 7 Mar 1998 12:03:58 -0500

If indeed the concerti being asked for are by Lef=E8vre, Jean
Xavier, 1763-1829:

Author Lef@-----.=20
Title Concerto, clarinet, no. 4, B-flat major.=20
4e et 6e concertos: pour clarinette et orchestre /=20
Xavier Lef@-----.
Imprint Paris: Heugel, 1975.
Descript iv p., score (123 p.); 31 cm.
Note Edited from the 1st editions of the parts (Paris:=20
Imprimerie du Conservatoire, 1797? and Paris: Jouve,=20
between 1800 and 1805, respectively)
Pref in French and English.
Mark Charette, Webmaster -
Web/Personal -
Business -
"There's already an educational TV channel - it's called 'off'."
Lily Henderson, age 11

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact